Best Early Amazon Prime Day Deals


We independently select these products—if you buy from one of our links, we may earn a commission.

If you’re anything like me, your doorman knows you quite well because of how many Amazon packages you get delivered each week (please tell me it’s not just me … ). And on Prime Day this year — which runs from 12 am PT/3 am ET on Monday, June 21 until 11:59 pm PT/2:59 am ET on Tuesday, June 22 — you can bet I’ll be flooding the mailroom with all of the amazing deals. From cleaning tools to cookware to electronics, there’s no shortage of great buys, and the best part is that they’re all major steals. A handful of brands are kicking off their Prime Day celebrations a little early, so below, we’ve rounded up some of the best savings that you can score right now.

While these sales are only available to Prime members, you can sign up for a free 30-day trial to participate if you’re not one already. Happy (early) Prime Day!

Phoebe Sklansky

Editorial Intern, Kitchn Commerce Team

Phoebe is the Editorial Intern for the Kitchn Commerce team. You can usually find her crafting a charcuterie board or making the most out of her tiny apartment kitchen. She is a student at Vanderbilt and is based out of Nashville and New York.





Source link